Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Mind Dump

  • Extremely tired the first part of the week… couldn’t shake it.  Slept and slept….
  • Went to dinner Monday night with Sandi, Key, and Julie….  good time
  • Monday afternoon found my new road bike in S.t Cloud at Erik’s bike shop – (Thanks Cuz and Cuzette for all your help!)
  • Thursday night went to the movie Seventeen Again (again) with Karol.  It was great to hang with her and just laugh.  Movie review here
  • Friday morning went garage saleing with Suzette…. we had a great time – we found a few deals
  • Saturday – Justins 19th birthday!!!  AND I finally got my tattoo.  Yes – you read that right.  Pictures here
  • Saturday evening AL and I took Justin out to eat at Grizzley’s.  Brad had to work so couldnt come too.  😦
  • Sunday Church and then roller bladed 6 miles on the Paul Bunyan Trail
  • Monday worked in our office with Al and enjoyed a bit of the sunny day from the deck
May 4, 2009 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

