Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Mind Dump…

  • I’m a bit tired…. last night I served at First Presbyterian for our IHN week (Interfaith Hospitality Network).  I stayed over night with Karol Kruse with our 12 guests.  Of course karol and I sat up until after midnight talking and reading….
  • Weigh in last Tuesday morning – 16 pounds gone – woo hoo!
  • Wednesday did another Group Power class with Justin and Amber… didnt hurt as much this week.  I could actually walk the next day!
  • Thanksgiving was great!  Brad and Bridgett came over, Justin had Amber over – we had a great meal, Brad helped Al with wood chopping, we played Phase 10 (I WON!!!), and we went to the movie The 4 Christmas’s.  (Review coming – click here) 
  • Thanksgiving was great to spend time with the boys and talk with the girls.
  • Friday – went in and helped at the church. 
  • Saturday layed low knowing this week was going to be busy with IHN, Youth Group Meeting, Santa’s Workshop meeting, Tim and Amanda’s wedding….  full steam ahead!
December 1, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

3 Comments

  1. I finally decided to write a comment on your blog. I just wanted to say good job. I really enjoy reading your posts.

    Comment by Rick Boyer | December 1, 2008

    • Thanks Rick!

      Comment by sdechantal | December 22, 2008

  2. 16 lbs!!! Woo Hoo!!! Congrats!!!!! You go girl!

    Comment by Amber | December 3, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

