Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Mind Dump

  • Last week I never completed the Monday mind dump… missed it!
  • Last Sunday Al and I took Brad, Justin, their girlfriends, and Chance out to dinner at La Tequila’s.  Getting us all together like that is so rare.  I am so thankful we did it.  Great food and fun!
  • Wednesday I started my group power class again (first time since September) with Justin and his girlfriend Amber… I could hardly walk for two days (*SIGH).  Back at this week!
  • Saturday I helped Al stack wood after he split it…. then I went to Amanda’s wedding shower, and then later went bell ringing with Justin at Herberger’s
  • On Sunday we had Chance overnight.  I made chili for dinner, we went bowling, and later after floor hockey we played a bit of WII and Al and I played Yatzi with Justin and Chance.  Al won.
  • I am planning (and have been for awhile now) to do a spiritual boot camp.  I hope to blog details on that yet this week.  Stay tuned!  🙂
November 23, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

