Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

The “Hey Mondays not over yet” Monday Mind Dump

  • Last week caught up home projects now that the craziness of October is passed.
  • Put a lot of hours in the office last week working on the rewrite of the constitution.
  • Halloween was Friday and we did not have one trick or treater which is normal – so Al and I went out to eat at the Mexican place in the old Reeds building- awesome fajitas!!!
  • Saturday was the Business meeting at church and it was good.
  • Sunday Justin brought Chance to church and then he hung out with us the rest of the day – watching movies and playing WII.
  • Sunday evening went in for my weekly whooping in Dodgeball.  Yup, whooped again.
  • Somehow, have now signed up to play floor hockey….  whats up with that????
  • Today I actually caught up on my book blog which was several entries behind.  To see what I have been reading and what my thoughts are on these reads – check here
November 3, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

1 Comment

  1. 🙂

    Comment by ariel | December 22, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

