Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Another late Monday Mind Dump…

  • Talk about your crazy weeks!  Winding down from the awesome Missions Banquet weekend a week ago and still pinching myself to make sure I really did see Pastor Jorge right here in Brainerd Minnesota… in my church… in my town… at a banquet at Breezy Point Resort!
  • Last Monday I layed low…. tired and worn out from the events…
  • Tuesday I worked like crazy in the office trying to get it all done so I could have Wednesday as a crash day and Thursday off to Women of Faith…. (left the office at 5:00 pm…, started at 7:00 a.m.)
  • Wednesday totally backfired. I spent the morning trying to work out space for the Ministry Fair… totally NOT relaxing… but all worked out in the end.
  • Thursday – off to Women of faith which was amazing and so fun to see all the new girls who joined us this year!
  • Friday and Saturday we were at the conference in St Paul Minnesota…  it was wonderful!!!
  • Sunday – tired and worn out (again!)  Cancelled a few things off my plate so I could just re coop…
October 21, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

