Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Cold Monday Mind Dump

  • Last week we had a good Banquet Meeting on Monday…it amazes me how fast this is coming up and we are prayerful for many – many tickets to be sold.
  • Tuesdays kickball was actually pretty fun!  Chance went with me and played the two games and we won one game and came close the next!
  • I had a funny experience with an old blog on mine on McDonalds… more about this later
  • On Thursday the downtown Brainerd Walk About was fun and two of our group (Amber and Joelle) won prizes!
  • On Friday I left for the North Shore with three of my girlfriends from Wal-Mart.  We had a blast going through Gooseberry Falls, up to Grand Marais, and mostly hanging out at our cabin eating great food, and playing board games.  TONS of laughter! (See pics below…)
  • I actually accomplished some reading time over the past few days and have almost finished my book club classic, as well as two others.  Reviews to come soon…
September 29, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

