Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Facebook – The Verdict Is In…

It has been about two weeks since I started my adventures in Facebook.  As in most things I do, I dove right in… no need to mess around, no –  I wanted to know more about this thing called Facebook.

Well – I LOVE IT.  I have kept up with friends that I haven’t had a chance to hang with in a while.  I am able to see current pictures and chat on line.  I have played games (which I have always enjoyed!) and I have become a “Celebrity Chef” on Word Challenge and a “Space Ace” on Who Has The BIggest Brain.  I have attempted Knighthood.

The coolest thing – I have touched base with classmates that I haven’t seen or spoke to in years… many years.  I am totally hooked.  EVERYONE should have a Facebook account.  It out ranks anything else I have tried. 

September 7, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

1 Comment

  1. Hmmmm, Tell me more about this. I had another friend join but couldn’t view her page unless I joined. Have you checked out godtube.com? I am loving that!

    Comment by Barb | September 10, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

