Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Mind Dump

  • Last Tuesday I had a wonderful time with friends at Sue’s home see blog here
  • Thursday we had a good time at the purse auction and some really cute purses went home with some lucky ladies!  See Blog Here
  • Friday we packed up and were off to the cabin for the weekend with friends and we had a blast!  Great weather and a whole lot of fun!
  • On Saturday morning Amy and I got in 10 miles of biking but still put me shamefully short of my goal… that’s what I get for getting cocky….  my September goal is 100 miles. 
  •  
  • Over the long weekend I finished the book, Footsteps of a Pilgrim by Ruth Graham Bell (Billy Graham’s wife).  Here is my review
  • I am fast approaching finishing the book The Shack, here is the review of that book
September 2, 2008 - Posted by | Book Thoughts

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

