Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Mind Dump

  • What a beautiful week we had last week!  I was able to plenty of yard work and prep for Justin’s Grad Party. 
  • Saturday was fantastic -we had a great turn out to the party and great weather on top of it.  It was perfect!!!  (I was so exhausted when it was all over….)
  • Chance hung out all Saturday afternoon… that was fun.
  • Sunday – we went to an afternoon grad party in the jeep with the top down.  That was fun!  I met a lot of great people.
  • Made it to my group power class twice last week and biked from our house to get to the YMCA for the class.
  • This morning I bikes 18 miles with Key, Tammy, and Amanda.
  • Good schedule this week, nothing too pressing.
  • This coming Saturday we have a morning of training and potluck lunch, then a grad party and them my cousins daughters wedding!  I am excited about all of this!  BIG DAY!  : )
  • Justin moves out on July 1.  I am excited for him, but a little sad inside that both boys are out the door.  It went by so quickly…
  • I finished my book review for ‘The Darkest Evening of the Year’ by Dean Koontz, check it out here

June 23, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

1 Comment

  1. Here’s the link to find the walker… it will take you where you need to go from there…
    http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/DandelionSeeds/544246/

    I’m still bummed about Saturday…

    Comment by Amy (Dandelion Seeds) | June 23, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.