Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Mind Dump

  • Last week I spent most of my time in Grand Marais at Mink Lake Camp.  I had a blast!!!  See blog and pictures on this by clicking here.
  • Thursday I spent catching up in both offices
  • Friday morning Al and I left for the cities, picking up my cousin Cheryl for a family wedding
  • We stopped and shopped a bit in Albertville – I haven’t done that for years!
  • The wedding was amazing – I had never been to anything like it!
  •  
  • Came back Sunday afternoon and worked in the yard trimming around trees, filling bird feers and making a fenced area for Piper our rabbit.
  •  
  • Completed the Book given to me through Barnes and Nobles advanced copy group – read the review here of Songs For The Missing
June 9, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

