Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

I am…

A Mother A Wife A Friend A Confident A Mentor A Christian A Sister A Daughter A Cousin A Niece A Child A Co Worker A Business Owner A Housekeeper A Cook A Nurse A Counselor A Judge A Jury A Parole Officer A Chauffeur A Planner A Photographer A Nut A Sounding Block A Comedian A Writer A Teacher A Student A Perfectionist A Mess An Adventurer A Fighter A Thinker Fun A Reader A Writer A Creator A Movie Buff A Rollerblade Enthusist A Nature Lover A Gamer A Gardener A Missionary A Team Player A Scrapbooker Committed A Cheer Leader A Collector A Traveler Busy An Explorer A Work In Progress A Planner Curious A Sun Seeker Grateful Thankful Determined A Worrier A Survivor Exhausted Learning A Garage Sale Junkie A Reporter Flawed Thirsty Concerned Prayerful Loved Improving Tired The Lead Singer In My Car An Adventurer Unafraid Persistant Open Minded A Dog Lover Hopeful Honest Loyal Creative Competititive Structured Stubborn Cheesy Amazed At Peace

May 1, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

3 Comments

  1. Love this! I did something like this in my journal to remind of who I am as I change from place to place lately… I am changing as well… but some things never change.

    It was nice getting to know you. 🙂

    Comment by Amy (Dandelion Seeds) | May 2, 2008

  2. You forgot CRAZY…

    Comment by Justin DeChantal | May 12, 2008

  3. Did you not see the color coordination of this blog? If that doesn’t just reek of crazy I don’t know what does…. ha ha

    Comment by sdechantal | August 28, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

