Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

In Honor of Earth Day

I want to share with you a website I found called Swaptree.  This website encourages trading when it comes to the books, cd’s, and DVD’s you no longer want.

It it easy to use…. simply go through your pile of already read books, DVD’s you really don’t watch and CD’s you really don’t listen too.  You sign up on the website and by entering the ISBN or UPC number for the item, it will pots it on line and immediately show you lists of things you can receive in exchange.  You pay only the shipping.

I just found this so I am testing it out now.

Today, check out this site and save a tree…  and a landfill.

Happy Earth Day!

April 22, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment

  1. I can’t believe we blogged on the same subject again!! See Recycling with a Twist @ http://www.Pickingdaisies.wordpress.com

    Comment by Joelle | April 26, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

