Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Late Monday Mind Dump

  • What a great week last week was!
  • The builder’s meeting was fun to take along friends…
  • On Wednesday Brad came over for dinner and stayed and played Wii with Al and I!  That was awesome… he is so busy we don’t see him much.
  • I posted a fun blog that drew in a lot of great comments….  see it here
  • My 401 class rocks and I LOVE the book we are reading
  • A group of us went to the Movie The Other Boleyn Girl on Thursday… see review here
  • I received a really fun invite to my cousins wedding in June
  • Justin had the front page of the school newspaper on the Honduras food bagging event
  • Wendys restaurant is donating all the chili for the food bagging event!  WOW!!!
  • I connected with a group from Teen Challenge and will be assisting with their silent auction for their benefit dinner on June 13th. 
  • On Saturday I started my Group Power Class at the YMCA….    “ow”
  • Grace Class will be winding down in a few weeks and we are just really getting into it….  I’ll miss it.
  • I finally – FINALLY put the peep pics with the article…  check it
  • Justin received the scholarship from the Dispatch today!!!!  Woo Hoo!!!
  • Friday will kick off my adventures in garage saleing!
April 21, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

