Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Morning Mind Dump

  • Hmmm… Monday Morning Afternoon Mind Dump is more correct
  • Last week was so extremely busy I think I am still doing laps in my head
  • Home Show all weekend – ran the Concessions for the Scholarship fund for the third year.
  • Chance worked with me on Sunday and then came home with me and stayed overnight. We played Wii and it as fun to beat him to a pulp when we were boxing. (Great Stress Reliever… ha ha)
  • Chance says I am probably the only person who plays Wii and apologizes to the computer player when I hit them….
  • Sundays Class I think was our best session yet.
  • This weekend I am going to our cabin with my friend Karol… I think it will be a nice breather for both of us.
  • Today I bought Three Cups of Tea (the book) at Book World as a treat for me. This book was on my wish list.
  • I finished The Other Boleyn Girl over the weekend – see my review here
  • I need to just do nothing today… I am tired and unfocused and think I have overdosed on people this weekend.
April 7, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

1 Comment

  1. “overdosed on people”… a;sldkjfas;ldfja;sldjf… that’s a good one. Even as an extrovert, I can completely relate to that statement… I think I’ll be using that one in the future! 🙂 Have a great week!

    Comment by Amy (Dandelion Seeds) | April 8, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

