Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Meet My Peeps…

Oh I realize it has been a long time coming… and silly me to have ever put my guard down…. but I did… and I was caught.

It was about 9 months ago when I tackled Brett’s office with a massive amount of Circus Peanuts. It was great fun and it set the tone for an eventual “turn around is fair play” that I watched my back (and my office) for months afterwards.

Kudos to Brett though… the best laid plans are well thought out and walking into the office today – fully knowing it was April Fool’s Day… the thought of being pranked never crossed my mind. Unlocking my door this morning to an office of rainbow colored Peeps left me bewildered and the one Peep head on my floor made me wonder if I had just walked into a scene from The Godfather….

Read Brett’s Blog here… he tells his side – and very well I might add. I bow down to the new Master Of Office Pranks (M.O.O.P) … this was pretty darn good and a “Gotcha” level of 10. (Still kind of cracking up…..)

April 1, 2008 - Posted by | Insane Moments

1 Comment

  1. […] I finally – FINALLY put the peep pics with the article…  check it […]

    Pingback by Late Monday Mind Dump « Straight on Through | April 21, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

