Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Mind Dump….

  • The How Many Five Year Olds Can You Take In A Fight is something we should all have on our resume…. This is important life basics…. click here
  • Totally wildly crazy week ahead…. both offices are busy, Home Show this weekend (Fri, Sat, Sun)…
  • Justin and I waited 4 hours Saturday night in line for the Wii – bonding moment… read the story here
  • Mike Kuck starts in the office this week! Yay! Stop by and say hi if you get a chance – he will work each week Wednesday through Friday.
  • Played Wii last night for the first time ever. I find that I like the boxing the best so far although it is the most aggressive and tiring. I knocked out Justin both times we played. Al and I played tennis… he beat me. Stupid game…. ; )
  • Doin’ plenty of brushing up on time management skills over the next month or so…
  • I hope to finish a couple books this week… read the review in One Person’s Journey through a World of Books
March 31, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

1 Comment

  1. I’m excited to meet you too! Thanks for stopping by my blog… hope we get to meet soon! Planning on being at the meeting on Thursday night, but we’ll have to see how everyone is feeling in our home (everyone is sick, including new baby).

    Blessings,
    Amy

    Comment by Amy (Dandelion Seeds) | April 1, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

