Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

How Many 5 Year Olds I could take in a fight… 19!!!

From Pastor Mark’s blog comes this strange contest that of course, I had to know the answer to…. You have to do this…. it was good for some tear provoking laughter as the questions to determine your skill level are hilarious! (Be sure to share your results on the comment part of this blog). I really need to know who is qualified to street fight kids with me.
Click here to fight… I mean play. Game on.

oh.png

March 29, 2008 - Posted by | Insane Moments

12 Comments

  1. 18 but I would have a tuff time with it.

    Comment by mike Vogt | March 29, 2008

  2. I could take 12 – pitiful.

    Comment by Karen | March 30, 2008

  3. my # was 5. Guess I need to get out of pre-k children’s church presently!

    Comment by Sandi Colbenson | March 30, 2008

  4. 15, baby! OR is that a low number!?

    Comment by Justin DeChantal | March 30, 2008

  5. I had 27…I know I could do better though!!! I am pretty sure I have taken on that many high-schoolers at one time…then again…maybe the 5 year old are tougher!!!

    Comment by TT Lago | March 30, 2008

  6. […] How Many Five Year Olds Can You Take In A Fight is something we should all have on our resume…. This is important life […]

    Pingback by Monday Mind Dump…. « Straight on Through | March 31, 2008

  7. I could only whoop up on 13 kids. Pretty pathetic! I could maybe be a 2nd line sub for you.

    Comment by Amy Price | March 31, 2008

  8. Sheila -I told you I didn’t like children -I could take on 28 : )

    Comment by Bernie | March 31, 2008

  9. Hey girl, I got yer back, I can take 21 of those little varmits!!!!
    Let me know where I gotta be and I’ll pack a lunch……..at least 40 lunches to be exact…….I would rather break bread than break a nail………..

    Comment by Heidi Schmidt | March 31, 2008

  10. I don’t really get it, but I can take on 13 five-year-olds. Are you working undercover for Brett to find out who can handle Children’s Church? : )

    Comment by Julie Mudgett | April 1, 2008

  11. You win… I can only take on 12 but I think that might be high considering some will probably be the same height as myself.

    Comment by Julie Fritz | April 1, 2008

  12. I could take on 14 of them! 🙂

    Comment by Amber | April 8, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

