Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Morning Mind Dump…

  • Is it really Monday already?

  • Busy but productive week last week… I had moments where I was a 10.

  • My book club chose The Other Boleyn Girl for our April read. I am excited to read this bit of history…

  • I got to tell you – the snow was not pleasing to me at all…. I am so ready for spring …..

  • I was able to clear up a couple books over the weekend, and am currently digging into UnChristian which is a fascinating read. I will post my thoughts on this as well as my other literary attemps on my new blog One Person’s Journey Through A World of Books. (Check it out when you have time – it’s kind of fun…)

  • Chance and I moved much of the office into the new area on Saturday. The kid is amazing! I could not have done it without him.

  • Sunday service was right on! I found myself wishing I could stay through second service too….

  • Al and I took Brad out to Easter brunch this afternoon. It is always good to spend time with him and catch up.

  • Justin and I are trying to track down a WII (So far this has the same ineffectiveness as Elmer Fudd hunting Bugs Bunny)

  • Sunday evening I wrote letters (yes, some people still do that!) while Al completed Season 2 of Lost – he is catching up!

  • This upcoming week has a lot of important little pieces that I am excited to see fall into place. With the move, the Annual Meeting, and The Home Show coming in the next week and a half – I am excited to kick it up a few notches.
March 24, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

