Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Morning Mind Dump

  • Full week ahead… full steam ahead….
  • had a WONDERFULLY quiet Saturday – my FAV!
  • Sarah’s bridal shower was great at Cozy Bay Resort! beautiful setting! And yes, I did take Chance, and yes I did forget I brought him and I drove off without him…. (there I said it….)
  • Played cribbage with Al last night… a bit rusty – but won!
  • After a couple weeks of laying low from my return from Honduras it is time to get myself back on track!
  • I had a lot of fun sharing memories with Traci (The BFF) by email this past week.
  • Justin – amazes me. I am so thankful for his heart and for the people who are with him on his walk.
  • Brad is awesome. He is calling every week now and that is SO COOL!
  • Next week we leave for Vegas to an equipment show – Tues – Fri.
March 3, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

