Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Morning Mind Dump

  • **  For those of you looking for the Honduras Journal – it is two blogs below….
  • Al came home from the auctions on Saturday!  Between Honduras and his trip, we haven’t seen each other in three weeks!  Good to have him home.
  • My BFF from High School called me this last week!  It has been about a year and a half since I heard from her so it was so great to catch up with her!  I’ll probably blog more on this later this week.
  • I have Honduras Head.  I go through this every year where I keep thinking about those kids, dreaming about them… 
  • The new TJN Offices are under way!  They made incredible progress and I am actually getting excited about the new space and the move.
  • I am now a LOST addict.  I finished season One and am now working my way through season two…..  I am waiting for Al to catch up.
  • It is good to be back!
February 25, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

