Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Mind Dump

  • Crazy busy week last week and this one will be too! Lots of meetings and work going on.
  • My vehicle is giving me a hard time. I don’t think people realize how much they count on their vehicle until it is on the blink… now I am going nuts trying to plan how to get from here to there.
  • My Friday stay at the Mansion in Little Falls was once again – fantastic. (Pictures below) Good friends, good fun! I am such a kid at heart…
  • Sunday’s baby shower for Nicole was so great! Lots of food, fun, and friends! (Pictures of shower below too!)
  • Women’s retreat is this coming weekend and I am full steam ahead on the planning for that.
  • This is Nicole’s last week.  It is a bittersweet week with Nicole stepping out of the reception position and Lisa stepping in.
  • I am worn out tired.
  • I need a V8.
  • 3 weeks out from Honduras. Underneath the tired, I am really excited about that.
January 7, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

1 Comment

  1. yowza, remember that word yyyyyowzza, too funny, guess i am in a wierd frame of mind…when am I not?
    anyhoo, just wanted to say luv ur blogs, fun to catch up with all ur doing.
    I have been workin out too….yup yup, I went yesterday, 1st time…I had 2 or 3 drops of sweat but hey it was just the 1st work out. Wednesday at 4. I will be at it again, man it bites to gain back weight we worked sooooo long and hard to loose, Im rootin fer ya friend.
    I will home Friday if ya get a chance to come have coffee I would love it k.
    Blessings,
    me.

    Comment by mystrey momma | January 8, 2008


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

