Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Working It Blog #3

Here we are … week three of hopefully a life style change of better eating habits and exercise habits. Three weeks ago I blogged on my new Working It topic. Last week, I reported back with Working It Blog #2. Now here I am… still going, struggling through the holidays…(Darn Al’s brother for sending really good chocolates from Florida!) but pressing on.

Since Wednesday, I have only missed one work out. It has been a little hard as we have eaten out several times during this past week but I have tried to make good decisions.  I feel good and have plans to continue on this path.  Stay tuned….

  workin-out.png

January 2, 2008 - Posted by | Working It

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

