Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Morn… nope, Afternoon Mind Dump

  • Great weekend! I went to the Home Tour on Saturday with a friend – that was really cool to see the homes decorated and all the history right here in North Brainerd!
  • Sunday Chance and I went to a benefit at the Eagles Club and Chance won a $50 gift card to Fleet Farm!
  • There is a lot of snow that I am not real thrilled about.
  • Our tree is finally up as of last night and with it came my Christmas spirit.
  • Christmas cards are starting to go out.  I worked on them last night.
  • Our internet at home is down and I do not know why or have the time to mess with it. Frustrating!
  • I made an Advent Wreath after first service yesterday. I feel like Tom Hanks in Castaway after he made fire for the first time.
  • We may go to our cabin this weekend – rumor is it, that they have 18 inches of snow. The guys are thrilled about the snow… I am not.
  • We are 7 weeks out from Honduras – THIS I can get thrilled about. : )
December 3, 2007 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

