Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Monday Late Afternoon Mind Dump…

  • The Elf’ing thing is soooo funny: Elf site – make your own
  • Thanksgiving was Peace, Love, Hope, Joy,with Brad, Justin and Al… it was sooo good. (Pie with the Colbenson’s was soooo great too!)
  • Al and I traveled North to our cabin on Friday for the weekend. Nice low key weekend of talking, reading and hanging out.
  • We watched the movie Fracture over the weekend. Good movie. Excellent twist.
  • I have a lot of juggling this week with meetings and commitments. Lets hope I can keep all the balls in the air.
  • I finished the book Messy Spirituality by Michael Yaconelli over the weekend. Good read. That’s two in a row!
  • I mailed out my and Justin’s information for Honduras. I am so excited already! 8 weeks to go!
  • Today I searched and conquered a place for our company to have our Christmas party… nothing like coming in at the last second.
  • Tonight we should have our costs figured out for the Women’s retreat in January so we will be able to start advertising it. I am so excited… this is such a great theme I know it will be the best one yet.
  • I am working hard on eating better so if you see me not eating well…. make me pay $1.00. It’s for my own good… trust me, I’ll learn.
November 26, 2007 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

