Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Team Building

This past Tuesday, the Staff Team met at Pastor Mark’s home for our weekly staff meeting over a fantastic breakfast.  After our regular meeting we went on to our next event… 4 wheeling.

What a fantastic time!  How great was it to see a team of The Journey North Pastors and myself go flying down trails into Pillager to a great coffee shop called Shante.  I highly recommend this stop, great atmosphere, gift items, and coffee and treat selections.  We enjoyed a little time there and then back on the trail again. 

I really enjoyed seeing us all out of our regular day to day roles.  I am a big believer in doing things like this to get to know each other better as a team, as well as friends.  We then went back to Mark’s house to conclude our event.  The weather was perfect!  It was a lot of fun (even my minor wipe out…) 

November 14, 2007 - Posted by | TJN kibbles and bits

1 Comment

  1. MINOR WIPE OUT!! You rolled the 4-wheeler and you were underneath it, if this is minor I don’t want to know what a real wipe out looks like.

    Comment by Brett Richmond | November 14, 2007


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

