Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Create Your Own Radio Station

A friend of mine told me about this website called Pandora.  It is a website that will allow you to choose your favorite songs and artists and it will create a station of your kind of music.  Once you start by choosing an artist it will choose other like artist.  You can approve or disapprove by giving each song a thumbs up or thumbs down.  As you listen, it will continue to create off of your likes.

I have used it for about three days now and I like what it is choosing for me.  You are able to name your station and you can create more than one… so if you want a Christian station, you can create one, and if you want an 80’s station, you can do that as well, or just put all your music tastes into one. 

Check it out.

October 14, 2007 - Posted by | Just me

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

