Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Going Public…

Through much harrassment (is there a hot line I should know about?) from my fellow staff at TJN (who shall remain anonymous unless someone asks me who and I will spill all) I am taking my blog public. (Pause here for dramatic effect)

I started blogging a few months ago as a trial run. I have always enjoyed writing, just not sure if I wanted everyone reading it. I am still not sure, but feel if you don’t already know that I can be pretty crazy – you are about to find out.

I am who I am, and while some things I say on this blog I read to myself and think, “Dang… that’s kind of good,” others will probably make you shake your head in wonder of my stability. (I read those too – and can agree with your concerns).

Bottom line – I like adventure, and this to me is one. So as my favorite Pastors would say – read on at your own risk. All opinions that are written here are 100% mine and I am 100% responsible for what I say… or errr… type. Yeah, type.

Feel free to leave comments – I do love the comments.

September 24, 2007 - Posted by | Insane Moments

1 Comment

  1. Sheila,

    I have been one of the fortunate ones to have previewed your writings. I think they are great…in fact, it is the first blog I read when I go to my google reader. I have sat in front of my computer many times and laughed out loud. Keep them coming! – p.s. Love the pic!

    Comment by T Lago | September 26, 2007


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

