Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

How do you see God?

blog-stuff-06.jpgI love to hear the different ways that people see God.  Some find Him in times of solitude, while others find Him in the biggest crowds.

Recently I heard a friend say that they find Him in people – friends and family.  I found that a great way to see God… in others.

For myself, one way I see God is through nature.  When I am out on the Paul Bunyan Trail, walking in the woods, or on a lake.  The beauty of God calls out to me and I can not help but breathe in all that He has created and be in awe.  These are times that I can clear all the other thoughts  and simply listen to Him.

July 20, 2007 - Posted by | Life thoughts

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

