Straight on Through

Things in my head and now …. not

Tour of Saints This Sunday!

tour of saintsI am totally STOKED!  This coming Sunday is the Tour of Saints Bike Tour in St Joseph Minnesota.  I havent signed up because I wasn’t sure if I could make time to go… I’ve went back and forth on it, then my cousin Jarrid called today and he said we are going.  YEAH!  Guess I just needed a little push.  :)


I love this bike tour and this will probably be the last one I get in before the September 175 mile.

Here is last years Tour of Saints

Here is the link to their website

July 9, 2009 - Posted by | Just me, Working It

4 Comments »

  1. [...] my home (and my computer) called St Joseph, Minnesota.  My cousin and I are participating in the Tour of Saints, a 50 mile bike ride through the area.  Its a lot of fun, this will be my 5 year, his 2nd.  This [...]

    Pingback by Morning Meanderings (sort of…) « One Persons Journey through a world of Books | July 11, 2009 | Reply

  2. I’d love to participate in something like this. Can’t wait to hear how it went!!

    Comment by Vicki | July 13, 2009 | Reply

  3. Heelllloooo Sheeilaaaa, this is your old blog speaking. Did you forget about me? I’ve been waiting to hear what happened in this year’s Tour of Saints. Did you make it all the way?

    Comment by kadybug | August 10, 2009 | Reply

  4. just passing through – great post on the subject

    Comment by 14k cross pendant | March 24, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

